Crazy’s Eviction

 

What? No! Yes, I do mind this mind!

Surely, my might will surface this time?

If I eat right, run and sing until hoarse.

This time, resolve will derail mind’s course.

See, I read, I stream, I Google mind’s woes

Self diagnose with Doctors employed in screen’s glow

Wiki how? Wiki why? Wiki when will this end?

Wiki, fuck off, you’re a foe, not the ear of a friend

I’m blaming, I’m shaming, I’m losing my marbles

Not enough though, to stop, this typing of garbles

It’s words and wit that omit mind’s afflictions

This two-stanza rhyme is crazy’s eviction

happy_happy_smiling_time_by_fridabjo
Happy Happy Smiling Time by Fridabjo
19 thoughts on “Crazy’s Eviction

Leave a Reply

